A dream.

 
It sounds like a dream,  it looks like a dream.
 
I doubt it, I question it and I ask myself.
 
What a day, what a beautiful day, what a beautiful night…
 
When I look the sunshine and the moonlight, everything is disappeared but his eyes.
 
When I open the window and face the little yard, I can only feel his heart even when I smell the lilys.
 
When I see the smile, there’s only one thing left in my world, his love.
 
I am surrounded by him, his love, his smile, his heart, his eyes, his lip, his nose, his arms…
 
I want to pursuit this happiness, I want to follow his steps.
 
I know if I miss him now, I will never open my heart to someone else. 
 
God is a kid, he fools me all the time, he gave me all these troubles.
 
Hope time goes faster or pauses in this moment.
 
I can die, only in his arms.
 
 
 
 
 
 
此条目发表在自言自语分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

留下评论